The Shield Online

2018-2019 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 26 CanyonVeterans Field11-5W
CanyonVeterans Field
Sat, Feb 02 RouseVeterans Field5-7L
RouseVeterans Field
Wed, Feb 13 Cedar RidgeCedar Ridge3-13L
Cedar RidgeCedar Ridge
Sat, Feb 16 Alamo HeightsAlamo Heights5-10L
Alamo HeightsAlamo Heights
Sat, Feb 23 GatewayGateway0-15L
GatewayGateway
Wed, Feb 27 Austin HighChalmers Field2-15L
Austin HighChalmers Field
Wed, Mar 06 RegentsRegents1-12L
RegentsRegents
Sat, Mar 09 12:00Westlake JVWestlake
Westlake JVWestlake
Fri, Mar 15 6:00St. AndrewsVeterans Field
St. AndrewsVeterans Field
Sat, Mar 30 4:00Memorial DIIHouse Park
Memorial DIIHouse Park
Fri, Apr 05 7:00Central CatholicCentral Catholic
Central CatholicCentral Catholic
Sat, Apr 06 6:30Vista RidgeVista Ridge
Vista RidgeVista Ridge
Sat, Apr 13 3:00Cedar ParkVeterans Field
Cedar ParkVeterans Field
Thu, Apr 18 6:00 amSt. Stephen'sSt. Stephen's
St. Stephen'sSt. Stephen's
Sat, Apr 20 1:00BowieVeterans Field
BowieVeterans Field
Thu, Apr 25 8:00St. Michael'sHouse Park
St. Michael'sHouse Park
The Student News Site of McCallum High School
Schedules and Scores