The Shield Online

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

Fri, Jan 05 EastsideHouse Park2-7L
EastsideHouse Park
Tue, Jan 09 LeanderHouse Park0-2L
LeanderHouse Park
Fri, Jan 12 LehmanNelson Field2-2T
LehmanNelson Field
Wed, Jan 17 ManorHouse Park1-3L
ManorHouse Park
Fri, Jan 19 Dripping SpringsDripping Springs2-3L
Dripping SpringsDripping Springs
Tue, Jan 23 LBJNelson Field1-1T
LBJNelson Field
Sat, Jan 27 Austin HighHouse Park1-3L
Austin HighHouse Park
Wed, Jan 31 TravisHouse Park3-3T
TravisHouse Park
Sat, Feb 03 CrockettHouse Park2-1W
CrockettHouse Park
Sat, Feb 10 LanierNoack3-1W
Wed, Feb 14 ReaganHouse Park6-2W
ReaganHouse Park
Fri, Feb 16 LBJHouse Park1-0W
LBJHouse Park
Tue, Feb 20 Austin HighHouse Park3-0W
Austin HighHouse Park
Fri, Feb 23 TravisHouse Park1-0W
TravisHouse Park
Tue, Feb 27 CrockettBurger Stadium2-1W
CrockettBurger Stadium
Tue, Mar 06 LanierHouse Park2-2T
LanierHouse Park
Fri, Mar 09 ReaganNelson Field2-0W
ReaganNelson Field
The Student News Site of McCallum High School
Schedules and Scores