The Shield Online

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 23 WimberleyFredericksburg8-7W
WimberleyFredericksburg
Fri, Feb 23 Burnet14-0W
Burnet
Sat, Feb 24 Fredericksburg5-6L
Fredericksburg
Thu, Mar 01 El Paso Bowie2-0W
El Paso Bowie
Thu, Mar 01 Batrop0-10L
Batrop
Fri, Mar 02 Denison0-5L
Denison
Sat, Mar 03 Regents8-0W
Regents
Tue, Mar 06 LBJNelson2-3L
LBJNelson
Mon, Mar 12 Austin HighNorthwest8-2W
Austin HighNorthwest
Tue, Mar 13 Austin HighBurger7-2W
Austin HighBurger
Tue, Mar 20 TravisBurger4-2W
TravisBurger
Fri, Mar 23 TravisNorthwest10-0W
TravisNorthwest
Fri, Mar 30 CrockettGarrison13-0W
CrockettGarrison
Fri, Mar 30 CrockettMcCallum12-0W
CrockettMcCallum
Tue, Apr 03 McNeilMcNeil3-0W
McNeilMcNeil
Tue, Apr 10 LanierNelson15-1W
LanierNelson
Fri, Apr 13 LanierNorthwest4-2W
LanierNorthwest
Sat, Apr 14 Smithson ValleySmithson Valley1-2L
Smithson ValleySmithson Valley
Tue, Apr 17 ReaganNorthwest34-0W
ReaganNorthwest
Fri, Apr 20 ReaganNelson18-2W
ReaganNelson
Tue, Apr 24 LBJNorthwest4-3W
LBJNorthwest
The Student News Site of McCallum High School
Schedules and Scores